Just opened up an issue pointing out a bug that is related to a devise change allowing either to use a login or user name. If you try to resend the confirmation message and a user is alread confirmed the user did not see the error message.
Devise issue with confirmation errors when having a login name
Posted by admin on January 23, 2013
Trackbacks are closed.